Chiltern League Gala

The following swimmers have been selected for a gala in Aylesbury on the 27th of February. Please let Sue know ASAP if you cannot swim.
Hannah Benlalam
Amy Benjafield
Charlotte Porter-Sparks
Lucy Griffiths
Sophie Jones
Rebecca Atkins
Jessica Nash
Zoe Hazell
Masie Butler
Hardri Goonewardena
Eleanor Mordue
Annie Measures
Zoe Cottom
Mia Starsmore
Holly Butler

Oscar Ward
Max Morgan
Maciej Wojeck
Ben Morgan
Aston Hazell
Ryan Barnby
Ben Crowther
Max Walkden
Arron Hamilton
Callum Brotherhood
Connor Dines
Jake Morgan
James Woodruff
Bryn Taylor-Evans

The coach will leave Bodicote House at 1630. The fare is £3 or £10 for a family. We recommend you use the coach as parking at Aqua Vale will be difficult, and parking restrictions on the nearby retail park are enforced.