Squad for Bletchley Gala

The following swimmers have been selected for the gala in Bletchley on the 28th of February. Please let Sue know as soon as possible if you can’t make it:
Taye Edwardo
Aaron Hamilton
Ben Cox
Ryan Barnby
Max Morgan
Ben Crowther
Luke Palmer
Conor Dines
Ben Morgan
Max Walkden
Bryn Taylor-Evans
Iwan Taylor-Evans
Luke Sexton
Louis Kirtland
Jack Eaton

Annabel Porter-Sparks
Faith Franklin
Victoria Hughes
Molly McCuster
Katie Pamphlett
Emily Doak
Rebecca Atkins
Zoe Herman
Rachel Horne
Tegan Davis
Charlotte Porter-Sparks
Olivia Homans
Leah Wheeler
Georgia Garrett
Rosie Western
Charlie Bentley
Ana-Faye Leverton
Zoe Hughes
Hailey COverson