Chiltern League Squad 31st Jan 2015

The following swimmers have been selected for the gala at Spiceball on the 31st of January. Please let Sue know ASAP if you cannot make it.
Rosie Western
Annabell Porter-Sparks
Charlotte Porter-Sparks
Leah Wheeler
Molly McCuster
Lucy Adhemer
Olivia Homans
Anna-Faye Leverton
Ursula Horsley
Tegan Davis
Annie Measures
Livvy Palmer
Faith Franklin
Amy Benjafield
Rebecca Atkins
Maddie Measures
Sarah Wyllie-Howkins
Charlie Bentley
Kim Spikers-Shaw

Luke Sexton
Bryn Taylor-Evans
Aaron Hamilton
Max Morgan
Ben Morgan
Louis Kirtland
Luke Palmer
Conor Dines
Alfie Adhemar
Ben Cox
Ben Crowther
Harry Monk
Callum Brotherhood
Jack Eaton
Max Walkden
Taye Edwards