Chiltern League Third Round

The following swimmers have been selected for a gala in Aylesbury on the 12th of April. The coach will leave Bodicote House at 15:45

Zoe Hazel
Leah Wheeler
Victoria Hughes
Amy Jones
Lucy Griffiths
Emily Howarth
Holly Butler
Zoe Hughes
Ilia Starsmore
Maddie Measures
Caitlin Gold
Rosie Western
Rebecca Atkins
Eleanor Mordue
Jessica Nash
Grace (sorry, no surname provided)
Kim Spijkers-Shaw

Freddie Darian
Joshua Holloway
Conor Dines
Ben Cox
Callum Brotherhood
Bryn Taylor-Evans
Ben Morgan
Max Morgan
Max Walkden
Luke Sexton
Harry Needle
Ben Crowther
Iwan Taylor-Evans
Louis Kirtland
Luke Palmer
Harry Monk
Logan O’Shea

Please let Sue know as soon as possible if you cannot make it.