Witney Gala, Saturday 15th of February

The following swimmers have been selected for a gala on Saturday the 15th of February. Please note this is OWN TRANSPORT.
Haridri Goonwardena
Livvy Palmer
Ebony Crofts
Rachael Horne
Ursula Horsley
Katie Pamphlett
Victoria Hughes
Rebecca Atkins
Amy Benjafield
Caitlin Gold
Molly McClusker
Charlotte Potter-Sparks
Hannah Potter-Sparks
Hannah Brootherhood
Ben Crowther
Ben Cox
Harry Needle
Luke Palmer
Louis Mack
Jack Needall
Federico Dariol
Issac Troy
Kuba Kubacki

Please let Sue know as soon as possible if you can’t make it.